Contact

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER/FILM & TV

Jamie Gamache
jamie@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Connor O’Hara
connor@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

HEAD OF BRANDS & MUSIC

Vanessa Mc Donnell
vanessa@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Micheal Newton
micheal@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

MUSIC VIDEO REP

OB Management
Sam Davey & Polly Millner
sam@obmanagement.co.uk
polly@obmanagement.co.uk

Accounts

accounts@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

DIRECTORS & CREW

JOIN THE TEAM
If you're a freelancer and want to be added to our crew database, a director looking for a home or looking for full-time work please send over your CV/portfolio to the email address below.
joinus@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

SCRIPT SUBMISSIONS
Please note that Lowkey Films and all of its subsidiaries DOES NOT ACCEPT unsolicited submissions, including narrative scripts, articles, treatments or other materials. Thank you for following the proper email channels.

FIND US

LOWKEY FILMS
5C Old Town
London
SW4 0JT
info@lowkeyfilms.co.uk