Contact

Film + TV

Jamie Gamache
07768 951516
jamie@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

BRANDS + MUSIC

Connor O’Hara
07507 887431
connor@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Micheal Newton
micheal@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

MUSIC VIDEO REP

OB Management
Sam Davey & Lea Ogunlami
sam@obmanagement.co.uk
lea@obmanagement.co.uk

Accounts

accounts@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

DIRECTORS & CREW

JOIN THE TEAM
If you're a freelancer and want to be added to our crew database, a director looking for a home or looking for full-time work please send over your CV/portfolio to the email address below.
joinus@lowkeyfilms.co.uk

FIND US

LOWKEY FILMS
5C Old Town
London
SW4 0JT
info@lowkeyfilms.co.uk